Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1


Stray Kids - SKZ2020 -Japanese Ver. [Limited Version](CD)

Stray Kids - SKZ2020 -Japanese Ver. [Limited Version](CD)

Prix habituel €49,00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €49,00 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Release Date : 18 de march, 2020

Stray Kids to release the debut album in Japan. This edition includes 14 songs total on two discs. Also comes with a 20-page booklet with lyrics. Also comes with a trading card randomly selected from five kinds and an application number (valid only in Japan). Available for a limited period of time until the end of April 2020.

  • 01 風(Levanter) -Japanese Ver.-
  • 02 Double Knot -Japanese Ver.-
  • 03 My Pace -Japanese Ver.-
  • 04 Hellevator
  • 05 District 9
  • 06 Grow Up
  • 07 My Pace
  • 08 I Am You
  • 09 Get Cool
  • 10 Miroh
  • 11 Victory Song
  • 12 Side Effects
  • 13 Double Knot
  • 14 Levanter

                * The Japanese version is shipped from Japan, so it will take an additional 5-10 business days to ship.

                !!Importante!! La caja del articulo o albumes solo sirve para proteger los productos que vienen en el interior. Arañazos y daños de la caja no pueden ser motivo de cambio o devolución.

                Afficher tous les détails