Skip to product information
1 of 1


MAMAMOO - White Wind (9th Mini Album)

MAMAMOO - White Wind (9th Mini Album)

Regular price €29,95 EUR
Regular price €33,00 EUR Sale price €29,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

[Release date: March 18, 2019]

Each album includes the following:

  • Out Package + CD-R + Booklet (82p) + Photo Card + Photo Frame & Random Special Card
  • Poster (*First Press Only; included until supplies last; folded)

Track List:

  1. Where R You
  2. Gogobebe (고고베베)
  3. Waggy (쟤가 걔야)
  4. 25 (Wheein solo)
  5. Bad Bye My Star
  6. 4season (outro)

!!Importante!! La caja del articulo o albumes solo sirve para proteger los productos que vienen en el interior. Arañazos y daños de la caja no pueden ser motivo de cambio o devolución.

View full details